Home

I am kind a stoked, well, no. I’m super stoked. And this is what happened: I always had the dream to go snowboarding in Alaska, and I had always thought I’d make it, however, I knew that first I needed to find the right crew, the right moment and the perfect opportunity to be able to go.

Markus Fischer, the co-producer and culprit to help my dream come true, hiking our first day in AK!

Markus Fischer, the co-producer and culprit to help my dream come true, hiking our first day in AK!

It’s not that I felt ready, but when a friend handed me the necklace that guarantees your lifetime access to Tailgate Alaska, I knew that was it.

What I didn’t know at that point thought, is that I’d ended up realizing a 5 episodes documentary for Red Bull Snow. Yesterday the first video went live. And of course I’m thrilled about it, but I’m even more fascinated for everything I’ve learnt and everyone I’ve met through the whole experience.

And if you watch the videos carefully, you will see all those people and magic places that inspired me and maybe you can understand a tiny bit of my excitement.
video-ticketotalaksa1

Leave a Reply

