Home

I’ve been able to be in some places at the right moment, and with the right people. And this is the only reason I feel it has made my first photography show happen.
I put up a total of 19 pictures, all of them but one landscape photo of Cardrona Valley in New Zealand are showing the energy of some of my favorite snowboard riders and good friends.
Seth Hill, Silvia Mittermüller, Cilka Sadar, Aimee Fuller, Isaac Vergés, Alyona Alekhina, Silvia Serret, Bob Van Unnik and David López-Mateos thank you for letting me share your talent with the world.
I had a blast having all my friends from Breckenridge coming over for the opening, thank you all for your support.

Leave a Reply

