Home

Seth Hill at Keystone A51 snowpark, flying over throught the clouds

On the other side of the window there is this huge plane I’m going to be in for the next 11 hours. This is how I’ll leave behind one of the best pre-seasons ever.
Not because there was a tone of snow in Breckenridge or anywhere in Colorado, but because I’ve got to see all my good old friends and meet new amazing people.  Even I haven’t spend as much time as I’d have liked with most of them I felt loved and happy. And who doesn’t like to feel that way?
But, I think if I would live there, or have stayed longer so it’d become normal to have me around, it wouldn’t have been so special… We tend to make the most of what we have less, and in this occasion I didn’t have so much time, so that’s because very moment has been so unique.

“The clouds come and go,
providing a rest for all
the moon viewers”
Basho

Leave a Reply

