Home

The old Ryan working. Can't wait to see the new one.

Yesterday it was one of those days that you want to run away and don’t look back. Overworked, overwhelmed… Just on overdose of everything but pleasure. And it’s funny, because everyday I try to remind myself how lucky I am because I can do what I like to do. Anyways, there are days, like yesterday, that I just hate it all.

And then, for a bigger surprise my friend Ryan tells me from the other side of the world that he is going to establish himself in a paradisiac island in three weeks, run a business there and maybe won’t go back to “our paradise”.

Ryan’s decision made me realize that it’s useless to have dreams if you don’t believe you can reach them.

Good luck buddy.

Leave a Reply

