Home

Thank you to all the people from Roll Laden Zurich Skate Shop and Blam Blam Blam Art Gallery. In the picture Nick "Soup" working!! Check his art out: http://www.nicripz.ch

Five weeks after my knee surgery it seems my goal now is to do my physical therapy exercises in as many different places as I can…
Restoring, repairing, repainting, recuperating, reskating…
I’m not used to hang out with artists such as painters, singers… Creative and amazing are the people I’m travelling with this time, and being surrounded by all these welcoming and inspirational people I can’t help but compare my knee with a piece of art… And you know what? When you have your heart full of good moments “re-creating” art is way easier!

Leave a Reply

