Home

Luis López (AK my assistant Danone) giving me not a hand but two! If I can't drive, they will dirve me, If I can see the wil be my eyes....

When you hit the bottom of the hole and you think you couldn’t feel any worse is when you begin feeling better. Weird, huh?
Reading little signs and appreciating small things brought by random situations is when you realize that since you are still walking, life is not that bad… And if so, I have nothing to complain about. What is a little scar on my knee in exchange of good moments with great people all over the world and awesome friends who love me?
I could have an open heart surgery and I would still have nothing to complain about, I will however, keep my right to cry: I can’t wait to be able to go skateboarding!!

Leave a Reply

