Home

Ainara Aymat (EUK) one of the best junior surfers in the Swatch Pro France 2011

In a month I’ve been snowmobiling, surfing, snowboarding, skateboarding, shooting, making a speech in a University, I’ve also been through a major knee surgery. I’ve read, partied, dreamt, driven 4,000 miles, flight 14,000, went by train 1,200 km. I’ve eat pizza, noodles, seafood, mum’s food, hospital’s food.
I’ve had cold at minus 15ºC, I’ve been sweating over 40ºC, I’ve felt happy, tired, exhausted, uncomfortable, I’ve had pain and I’ve also been high in morphine.
In only one month I’ve lived so many things, but even I’ve been confused and afraid I’ve never felt sad.
Now under the Hossegor’s Sun I can’t do anything but smile. Thank you Swatch to push girly boardsports with events like Pro France.

Leave a Reply

