Home

Miguel Pupo is the Brazilian surfer who won the Lowers Pro, it was a tricky final but he got it and I don't think he cares much about strawberries...

I have huge blisters on my feet after walking about 4 miles on the beach with my brand new Rainbow Sandals.
But it is totally worth it because I’ve been able to watch the Nike 6.0 Lowers Pro final live form the beach.
It’s the first big surf contest I’ve ever been and the best part has been the company I had: Silvia, Colleen and the guys are a smart group of people with who I’ve been able to giggle and have fun making jokes and make my brain work while discussing a handful of different topics.
Usually is not easy to have a good energy flow in a quite big group of people, but I guess this doesn’t matter as long as all of them are willing to have a good time. After all, strawberry season just began so we are happy, even Colleen is a bit sad too because is not raspberry season anymore.

Leave a Reply

