Home

Colby feeling free in the backcountry!!

I’ve been carving powder the whole season and somehow I made my way to Colorado. I was expecting spring conditions, slushy snow and sunny days at the snow park, as I came almost at the end of the season. But I came just about the right time. After a day out there in the Colorado backcountry I can’t stop smiling.
Thanks to Colby we had a happy and adventurous day, after all you don’t fall off a snowmobile still hanging with one foot stuck on it and being towed 100 feet by your good friend Silvia everyday. It was scary, but nothing happened and now I have a funny story to tell. All and all, the perfect day.

Leave a Reply

