Home

The highest road in the US open all year round has views to some breathtaking powder lines. I loved it!

Mountain roads can be sketchy. I guess you just have to make sure to have a good, or at least reliable, car to drive through the slippery ones.
When it comes to the life paths they can be equally or even harder to get thru. Then is when you need the good company, the great partners who will sing in the back seat so you won’t fall asleep on the wheel and that will keep singing when you are upset because of the traffic jam. At this point, you just have to make sure they have the kind of voice you like to listen to.
Today, I’ve enjoyed my own drive through Loveland Pass, by myself this time and I bet I’ll be driving alone for a little longer while. I’m happy I can tune on my friendly radio whenever I need to sing.

Leave a Reply

