Home

Seth Hill did not die there, he eventually stumped the trick and gave me his big smile. I had a great day with a great rider.

Jumping cliffs onto dirt landings, shredding until your nails hurt and seeing the rider’s smile when he eventually lands his miller flip how he wanted it, it’s what reminds me why I do what I do and why I like it so much.
World, I’m sorry but I won’t quit doing my thing for any of your “real” shit: not for knee surgery, not for a potential husband, not for the fear of not having stability.
For those who looked down on me this season, let me just tell you I can be as passionate as good as you think you are!

Leave a Reply

