Home

Cooper Kalisek is one of those weird persons who treat me well...

Being young and being able to reach pretty much everything you propose to get it doesn’t necessarily mean you are not going to have disappointments.
I’m over the crying baby in the front seat in this last minute changed and delayed flight from Salt Lake City to Denver. Trips are supposed to be fun, and I do enjoy them until I feel so useless that I think I’m just good at cruising around.
Anyways, people, even weird people, treat me well, so I don’t really have anything to complain about but my own bad habitude to built expectations so I just can come to the conclusion that the price of being a wolf is loneliness.

Leave a Reply

