Home

Adi Mani precious smile!

Trying to do new things and trying to improve is good, but be a trier is something completely different: you don’t want to be the guy who tries to get all the girls, you want to get them. You don’t want to be the one who tries to stump all the tricks and you don’t want to be the guy who tries to be everybody’s friend. You just don’t want to be a trier…
Along the past few months I’ve been hanging out with a Indian looking Caymanian Lawyer, who worked for Method Snowboard Mag and together we have met a lot of triers in very different and random situations, in few different countries and for different reasons. But we always made fun of them.
Now, I’m going to be the trier because I’ll try to see her again soon and I’m not sure about my success, so you can begin making fun of me NOW, but be quick! After all I am not the trier kind so I will eventually make my way to the Cayman Islands!

Leave a Reply

