Home

Bad Gastein wasn't that quiet during the Playstreets...

Austria is fresh, cozy, colorful, small, chilled out and it smells like a frying pan.
I felt so lonely in this country few years ago. Nowadays I’ve learnt how to move around this place. It has hidden beautiful and stunning places that need to be dicovered with a local or in a lucky day.
I have the feeling, after being around for some days and not staying in the same place for more than one night that it’s really quiet and I could easly establish myself in Austria.
Shame they don’t have all the snow they should have this winter. On the other hand, I have also realized that I need some real summer time.

2 thoughts on “Österreich für Winter

Leave a Reply

