Home

It’s not today, but thinking about beautiful places I remembered I had these pictures from the last summer. This is a lucky seal in Kaikoura, New Zealand

I love to be surprised with beautiful things. Today the Lake Léman is wavy due to the wind, but the best feeling of the day so far it’s been pushing up the curtain of the airplane and seeing, full frontal, the magnificent Alps. As close as we could be, that view cut my breath for a moment. It made me think about an HDR picture, but then I realized it wasn’t a picture, just real, right there. I have lot of energy now, specially because I know the answer of the following question. Have you ever thought about how lucky we are sometimes?

Leave a Reply

