Home

helsinki's tram railways under the Christmas lights...

Do the Spanish people have a stamp in our face that says where we come from??? I went to Helsinki couple of days ago, and I was about to check in at the hotel reception when this man turned around and said: “Alba? Eres tú?” Right. I knew there was another journalist from Spain going, but I didn’t know him! I promise!
So yep, flying in Business Class and sleeping at Hilton’s is how I met Helsinki. JR and I briefly visited the city. It was too cold and too dark to walk around for longer time than we did. Specially, after I slipped on the icy snow that covers all the city streets but one and did a scene for the people around. Oh, come on! This is how it is when you are Business traveller!

Leave a Reply

