Home

The strong winds during the Ladies First Challenge competition didn't blow the girl's enthusiasm!!Projects and illusions are always good, but sometimes they cannot arrive as far as you would like to bring them.
We should learn in the school that we can do whatever we want and they should give us the tools to make our imagination grow and teach us how to develop the crazy ideas we have while having a glass of wine in a good company or during a sleepless night at the other side of the world.
Ladies First Challenge made its first stop in Saas Fee last Saturday, and I was there as I was the last year when it was still called Nikita Chickita Swiss Tour. And I was happy because I’ve seen the organization team improve, I’ve seen the girls working on their riding and I’ve seen this project growing from my side of the camera…. And it’s just been the first stop of the season!! So ladies, be prepared!!

Leave a Reply

