Home

All the women who went to Saas Fee for the 2nd annual Women in Boardsports Retreat, organized by Daniela Meyer from PopCorn & Hotel Dom Saas Fee and Carmela Fleury from Les Ettes

I always thought it was easier to make friends with boys than with girls. Today in the train on my way to Geneva airport from Saas Fee, I realized that I’ve been two of the last three weekends in Saas Fee either in a women conference or in a girls freestyle competition. So I’ve been surrounded by girls, a lot.
I gotta say, we really work different and see things differently from the boy’s point of view, but we cannot just assume that and keep going.
We really should establish some objectives and reach the goals, and now I’m talking about the women I met in the women in boardsports retreat. We should create, develop and do SOMETHING, come on! Some of the most influent women in the industry and it seems nobody has realized yet that we could do ANYTHING we’d like!

Leave a Reply

