Home

Somewhere in the south of the South Island. Beautiful places are better with good company

Feeling connected is something hard to get and easy to lose.
I left Wanaka thinking I needed to travel around and see the beautiful places New Zealand hides. But when I came back (because I had to drive through Wanaka to continue my road trip), many things happened to me not letting me go. Actually I’ve realized I’m good here, and I feel that a lot has to happen yet so why should I leave before?
Today, thanks to Silvia and Bevan I felt something really special standing barefoot under a flower full cherry tree. It was the best picture of happiness I could ever imagine, just as good as fairytales.

Leave a Reply

