Home

Petrified forest in Curio Bay. Penguins' home... Places like this make me smile!

Today, when I arrived to the windy southernmost point of New Zealand I got to think how fast everything happens…
Exactly one year ago I was on my way to Nordkapp, the northernmost place of Europe.
I’ve travelled from the very beginning till the very end or is it from the end till the beginning?
Whatever it is, it’s incredible when I realize about all the things I have done, all the places I have been, all the people I have met… in just one year!
I’m so stoked to be this fortunate, sorry but it’s how I feel: fortunate, lucky and happy!!

Leave a Reply

