Home

B Devine at Gillahouse in his last night in New Zealand said: " I can't believe how smooth I am on my skis, because all my life is about shaking!"

When it comes to New Zealand, the spring is about shaving sheep and people who leaving overseas to get ready for the upcoming north hemisphere winter season.

I don’t like saying goodbye, I think if you want to see someone again and if you think of it often enough, somehow it will eventually happen, specially when you have the feeling that you still have a lot to share with that person.
I’m amazed about the amount of people I’m meeting here and how much I want to see them again!

YESSURR, I’ll see you soon!

Leave a Reply

