Home

Abby Lockhart and her cute puppy, she's got the point about investment...

I  did a photo shoot today with Silvia because her sponsors want a real size cardboard her, and once I’ve had all the flashes and lights set a brand new friend made me realize how much I invested in my gears and in my career, because it’s not all about money but about time and effort too.

So then I thought how much should someone invest in relationships to ensure they will be successful.

For my it’s been way easier to invest in my work and my own ideas, but now that I’m far away from everything I know relationships are the worthiest opportunities for investment in someone’s life.

After all you don’t want to be a successful professional and a loner.

Leave a Reply

