Home

The best thing of Snow Park is its views!!!

I’ve been dreaming about riding in New Zealand for all my conscious snowboarder life, actually dreaming about SNOW PARK NZ, so as everything else I’ve dreamt it eventually came true…

I’ve been riding this couple of days in the SnowPark or should I say in the hill where they built and incredible good looking snowpark with pretty much artificial snow!

I’m not disappointed , I’m just amazed how the films and the pictures can make snowpark look so good, I’m just saying that now it’s my turn to make it look good in a frame!

But it will have to wait, at least for few days because I’ve twisted my bad knee! So the following days I’ll just be on the sofa with ice on my knee while watching telly…

Oh! But I still am in one of the most beautiful countries of the world, I can tell! I have a big window next to the couch… Awesome!!!

Leave a Reply

