Home

It looks good, it wasn't good...

I had the longest birthday ever!

People kept calling and writing me in funny hours even when here it’s already 16th afternoon but it’s not in Canada, for instance.

So yeah I can’t really complain because I’ve had a pretty “international” birthday, although I would have liked to have someone close enough to celebrate it. So after the backcountry shooting I just sat by myself and ate a three dollar chocolate fudge piece with whipped cream.

No candles this year, I hope my wishes will come true anyway!

Leave a Reply

