Home

Queralt Castellet, fs5. WAHOOOO

I’d rather stay at home on the rainy days, but I can’t when the biggest contest of the country is happening up in the mountain! So I went up, without complaining.

I don’t get it: lot of the riders didn’t jump the third jump in the sunny training days, and yesterday in the fog and under the rain they went insane in that kicker! (It’s a shame they look like ghosts in my pictures…) I guess the 6,000 bucks cash prize might have something to do with they effort.

Today, under the sun, during the halfpipe finals people were scared about me… but I was cheering the only Spanish rider in the whole event who, by the way, became second, and just because Kelly Clark cheated! Well, maybe she didn’t… I’m just saying…

Leave a Reply

