Home

Raul Navarro, the skateboarder was the night's main protagonist

Some energy has entered in my monotony due to the Anthya’s call. She is the editor of Lamono magazine and she proposed me to go to the “Give me my money chico” LRG skateboard video premiere, nothing really exciting until here, I know. But there I met the chief redactor, someone young, alive and impatient to get new experiences.

Him plus the boarder ambiance that I was already missing, reminded me the kind of person I am. Now, I’m just into my hyperactivity again, and you know what… it feels good!

By the way, here you’ve got the link of what happened! http://www.lamonodigital.net/blog/?p=14284

Leave a Reply

