Home

Geret Verweij the dutch Forum rider who taught me a new meaning of stability and responsability. I didn't understood the concept by then, but I think I got it now!

What do we want is what do we think we want? I mean, we always have more a less the idea about the lifestyle we want to have and usually it’s not the one we actually live. So that’s why I wonder if we are sincere with ourselves when it comes to the choices we make.

These days I’ve had the most fake stability you can imagine, it felt good, it still does, but it is not real as it’s not going to last anymore, or maybe it is until it finishes… but what happens if I don’t want it to finish yet…?

But what it makes me think is that I still feel dizzy when I don’t have to think about what I must do next, or I don’t have to pack or I don’t have to go anywhere… is that a really stability? Feeling dizzy?

I’d rather be on a plane now; going far far away… luckily I won’t have to wait too much…

Leave a Reply

