Home

The London Eye never stops

I’ve been some days out of order. I couldn’t stop thinking but I didn’t have the energy to continue with the rhythm I was living and working during this winter season.

Exhaustion became my burden so I felt lazy and unable to concentrate which makes me nervous. Even though ideas never stop, so new dreams have become projects during this “stand by period” and now with a renewed energy I just gotta work them out.

But before to begin, I think I’m going to sleep a little siesta just to make sure I’ll feel rested and ready!!

Leave a Reply

