Home

They don't hate each other... It had a happy ending! I promise! Juan + Desiree during the Aminon Clothing photoshooting in Madrid

I’ve been in a kind of road trip these days; actually, I’ve been visiting friends around south and central Spain. I went to see my old buddies and I’ve end up hanging out with new people.

It seems easier to meet new people than keep the friendship with those who were already known. Is it because we don’t have social circles anymore but spirals?

I don’t want to get lost trying to find those ones who will be around me, that’s why I hate the friends who try to run away, because I care about them!

Leave a Reply

